Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Conferences

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 12:00am to Monday, September 28, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Go to ALTA's website for more details!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For more information about registration and the schedule of events go to http://www.cit-asl.org/new/conference/schedule/.

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Meet Us in St. Louis

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It’s time to start planning for the 2015 ASDC Annual Conference being held June 25-28, 2015 at the Indiana School for the Deaf.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 12:00am to Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presentation: The APH Intervention Continuum for Learners with Visual and Multiple Impairments

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Conference Theme:  "Walk with the Deaf Roots." 

Event Date: 
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 12:00am to Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NAD Ed Advocacy Workshop open to Teachers, Parents, Interpreters, Administrators, Advocates/Allies (10 contact hours = 1 Professional Learning Unit Credit) (RID CEUs – pending) June 30, 2014 – 8:30

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event will offer you the opportunity to meet people from Deaf-Blind communities all over the world. We are anticipating attendees from several countries as well as international vendors.

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences