Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Employment Job Postings

Sorted by most recently updated content, you may sort by Title or Application Acceptance Date by clicking the column headers.
Job Title Application Acceptance Dates
PROGRAM SPECIALIST II - LSDHH/NPL EQUAL ACCESS DIVISION NEW
Thursday, May 12, 2022 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Vocational Rehabilitation Counsleor – Masters NEW
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 to Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor - Masters NEW
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor - Masters NEW
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 to Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Research Assistant with proficiency in American Sign Language
Friday, April 29, 2022 or Until Filled
DISABILITY RIGHTS TENNESSEE Representative Payee Review Program Coordinator
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 or Until Filled
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 or Until Filled
Tire Assembly
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 or Until Filled
EAST TN PARENT GUIDE
Monday, December 13, 2021 or Until Filled
INTERPRETING SCHEDULER
Monday, December 13, 2021 or Until Filled
Staff Interpreter
Monday, December 13, 2021 or Until Filled
DIRECTOR OF YOUTH EDUCATION & SERVICES
Monday, December 13, 2021 or Until Filled