Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)
  • We will be closed from 1 PM (CST) Wednesday, November 24th through Sunday, November 28th in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday.

Conferences

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1/2 Day Emergency Preparedness Symposium for people who are deaf and hard of hearing.

Topics include:

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 12:00am
Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00am

TBCD is back up!

Guest Speaker, Pastor Aric Randolph from New Life Deaf Fellowship in Fort Worth Texas.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 8:30am to Friday, June 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

The Consumer, Family, and Community Advocacy Seminar (CFCA) is for deaf and hard of hearing consumers and parents of deaf and hard of hearing children interested in improving the quality of life fo

Event Date: 
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 5:00pm

This is a national conference that brings in some of the best speakers in the nation to speak about what it means for interpreters to have "Permission to Reframe Success."  Present

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 9:00pm

Welcome to the Bringing the Stage to Life - NASHVILLE Conference! This event is completely unique and cannot be compared to any short or long term performance interpreting conference.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

This event will have interpreters.  Please contact Knoxville Center of the Deaf at (865) 579-0832 and let them know which sessions you will plan to intend. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 5:00pm

You won't want to miss the exciting opportunity to attend the historic TDI-ALDA 2013 Joint Conference.  We're breaking new ground with this "First Of Its Kind" collaboration between two two nationa

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Conferences