Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Text

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3)
Please join the fun!!


Phone: 615.981.5617

Event Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab (L3)

Please join the fun!! 

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families with children enrolled at WTSD only

Collaboratively Sponsored by Teneessee Schools for the Deaf, TN Hands & Voices, Family Voices of TN - PEARS, 0-5 Parent Outreach.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for games, food, crafts and learn American Sign Language! For children ages 5-12 years old. RSVP by Feb. 7.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Littles Language Lab - L3

Parent and Toddler Class

FREE!! Please join the fun!

Location:

Event Date: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 Littles Language Lab - L3    

Event Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!!

Parent Get Together and Children have dinner and activities.

Presentation for parents: "Stress & ACEs: What You Don't Know Might Kill You"

Arrive at 4:30

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:30pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Pages

Subscribe to Text