Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Text

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join the online parent get-togethers this fall! We call this COFFEE BREAK.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

FREE!! END OF SUMMER PICNIC

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Last Silent Dinner of the year! Come join us: students, Deaf, friends and families!!

TENNESSEE SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF NASHVILLE

Tennessee School for the Deaf Nashville
115 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

     
FAMILY LEARNING DAY

Parent Program, Children's Recreation, Child Care, SibShop (7 - 13 years of age)

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family Learning Day is coming to the Tri-Cities area. 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SPEAKER: Mike Helms, Vice President, Adult Education and Outreach for Bridges for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing in Nashville. He is the father of two wonderful girls.    

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30am to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 4 E's of Raising a Deaf or Hard of Hearing Child: Expose, Educate, Embrace, and Elevate

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Young Life is made up of people like you - who know that life was meant to be lived to the fullest. Young Life has been reaching kids since the 1940s.

Pages

Subscribe to Text