Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Text

Event Date: 
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE        READY, SET, LEARN! Literacy Workshop for Parents     FREE


For families with children with hearing concerns (5 months – 5 years old)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a FREE opportunity!! See the attached flyer.

The second Ready, Set, Learn! Parent Literacy Workshop is COMING!!!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!!   Join the fun at Smyrna Public Library for story time!   FREE!!

Wiggle, Giggle, and Read Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please let me know if you will come by email Wednesday 22nd

Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Dates:
• Friday, January 10, 2020
• Friday, January 24, 2020

Time:
• 9:00 – 10:30 AM

Event Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Looking forward to seeing you there!

For families and children with hearing concerns!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Families,

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Text