Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Interpreting

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

APPLICATION DEADLINE FOR BSL NASHVILLE 2015 - MAY 1!!!

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come on out to Dollywood for their Deaf Awareness Day!!   Interpreters will be at the shows and rides as well as many eating locations.  There will also be an interpreter for Santa. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who Should Attend?

Event Date: 
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Presenter: Roger C. Williams

Event Date: 
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Date: 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


WORKSHOP OVERVIEW:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For more information about registration and the schedule of events go to http://www.cit-asl.org/new/conference/schedule/.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Are you interested in joining your local TRID district?
Would you like to meet up with other interpreting professionals in your area?
Do you wonder how TRID can benefit you?

Pages

Subscribe to Interpreting