Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

See attached flyer.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times except Wed Nov 22 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This early intervention program is designed to provide language from day one, making communication and family bonding easier and stronger. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Event Date: 
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

1st and 3rd Mondays and the following Thursdays, in Aug Come learn how to use sign language to increase communication and literacy skills through songs, activities, reading, and sign!

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs