Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 3:30am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SPEAKER: Mike Helms, Vice President, Adult Education and Outreach for Bridges for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing in Nashville. He is the father of two wonderful girls.    

Event Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 12:30am to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 4 E's of Raising a Deaf or Hard of Hearing Child: Expose, Educate, Embrace, and Elevate

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Young Life is made up of people like you - who know that life was meant to be lived to the fullest. Young Life has been reaching kids since the 1940s.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Admission: One adult admission covers your entire family; members free; 18 and younger always free!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Family and Children’s Story Time

Designed specifically for children with hearing concerns. Songs & Wiggling       Stickers & pictures         Wonderful Books to Share

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You and your family are invited to a Play Date for children birth to four with Hearing Concerns.

Time: 9:30 – 11:00 (come when you can!)

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free Opportunity Statewide 0-5 Parent Outreach – Serving Families and Children (0-5) Identified with Hearing Concerns

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Join us in the music city to learn how to maximize your hearing potential, to celebrate the rich sounds of music and to connect with other Cochlear Family members.

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 4:45pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Cost:

No charge

Celebrate Valentines Weekend! Everyone in your family gets something!

What:

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs