Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 15 times except Sat Nov 07 2015, Sat Dec 05 2015.
Saturday, January 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCTAD meets the 1st Saturday of the month at Emmanuel L

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCTAD meets the 4th Saturday of the month at Emmanuel L

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The movie is presented in American Sign Language (ASL) with English subtitles.

The movie is not yet rated. 

Ticket Price: $10.00

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Kirby Woods Baptist Deaf Church Picnic - May 17, 10:00 a.m.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

MID TENNESSEE DEAF CAMPOUT (MTDC)

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

6th Annual Mid Tennessee Deaf Campout at Riverside RV Park and Resort, Sevierville

Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

6th Annual Mid Tennessee Deaf Campout

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Middle Tennessee Deaf Campout (MTDC) annual New Year's Eve Party, Thursday, December 31, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCTAD meets the 4th Saturday of the month at Emmanuel L

Event Date: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Camp Rise & Sign 2015 will be held May 8-10 for Deaf and hard of hearing youth and their siblings.

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone