Deaf Night Out: Game Terminal

ADD TO FAVORITES

This is an in-person event.

Event Date
-
[ 6pm-9pm EST 5pm-8pm CST 4pm-7pm MST 3pm-6pm PST ]

201 Terminal Court
Nashville, TN 37210
United States

View on Google Maps
Region
Middle
Contact Phone
(615) 290-5147 (Video Phone)
Alternate Phone
(615) 248-8828 (Voice)
Event Type
Silent Gatherings,
Social Activities

Admission is free for adults, and this event is for 21+ only. BridgesTN will provide some appetizers. Most games are free. Hope to see you there!

Updated: October 27, 2023