Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

6th Annual Mid Tennessee Deaf Campout at Riverside RV Park and Resort, Sevierville

Event Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

6th Annual Mid Tennessee Deaf Campout

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Middle Tennessee Deaf Campout (MTDC) annual New Year's Eve Party, Thursday, December 31, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCTAD meets the 4th Saturday of the month at Emmanuel L

Event Date: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Camp Rise & Sign 2015 will be held May 8-10 for Deaf and hard of hearing youth and their siblings.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Steve H. Hamerdinger, Director Office of Deaf Services; Alabama Department of Mental Health

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Meetings: first Saturday of each month at Bridges, Serving the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, 935 Edgehill Avenue, Nashville TN

Meeting Time- 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The registration deadline for Bridges ASL Level II class has been extended by one week!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Do you want the opportunity to discover your future possibilities while grabbing the opportunity to see Gallaudet and vibrant Washington, D.C.?

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An exciting intensive camp in which campers will be exposed to ASL 24/7 while learning from qualified ASL Instructors and practicing with camp counselors and peers who are deaf and hearing alike!

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone