Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Featured

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will announce a special collaboration with the City of Memphis Office of Youth Services, enjoy a selection of light refreshments, and spend time getting to know each other!

Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE for Everyone to attend!!!!

GIVEAWAYS!!!!      EDUCATION!!!      MEET NEW FRIENDS!!!!      LEARN NEW THINGS!!!        PRIZES!!!

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:

10:00 am till 11:00 am CDT - Social Hour

11:00 am till 11:45 am - Lunch

12:00 pm till 2:00 pm CDT - Meeting

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH: After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize. Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event is an opportunity for Deaf people to find employment at the job fair.

No appointment required
Please wear closed-toe shoes, no cargo pants or jackets with pockets

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Ever Wish Your Spouse Came with an Instruction Manual? “He doesn’t listen to me…” “I don’t understand her…” "We know we could do more with our marriage."

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

FREE ADMISSION / OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 11TH:  7PM - 10PM

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 12TH:  9AM - 5PM, Exhibition, Workshops & Entertainment

Event Date: 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

IF YOU EVER WONDERED……
How are Buyers and Sellers Agents different?
How to pick a lender?
What is an agency relationship?
What is Earnest Money?

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who: Come one!   Come all!
Come spend the day with NCTAD picnic while Sunny or Raining

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 12 times.
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Admission: One adult admission covers your entire family; members free; 18 and younger always free!

Pages

Subscribe to Featured