Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Featured

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Saturday, June 2, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Tellers-in-Residence Series - Matinee Performances:

Performances will be held at 2 PM each afternoon and last and hour.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This first-ever event to be held in Nashville promises to be appreciated by all attendees especially the DeafBlind and their families; as well as the Deaf, Hard of Hearing, Blind, and the General P

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Monday, January 1, 2018 to Friday, January 26, 2018
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. sponsored this taking orders for valentine cards and mail in order form. We teach sign language through the valentine cards.

Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Christmas Parade starts at 555 Hartsville Pike, Gallatin, TN.:Sumner Regional Medical Center and ends at 700 Dan P. Herron Drive, Gallatin, TN.: Gallatin High

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Sign Club Co. is performing!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

“Dismantling Ableism” is the theme of the first installment of the 2017-18 Dean’s Diversity Lecture Series at Vanderbilt’s Peabody College of education and human development. At 4 p.m.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ASL Interpreted Meeting

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ASL Interpreter provided.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free Public Lecture
Featuring the 2017 Nashville Public Library Literary Award Honoree
Elizabeth Gilbert in conversation with Ann Patchett

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Deaf Family Reunion is an event celebrated by adults and children living with a common experience.

Pages

Subscribe to Featured