Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm

A Deaf/Hard of Hearing Expo will be held on June 19, 2014 at the Brainerd United Methodist Church, 4315 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga TN from

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 9, 2014

Happening at Henry Horton State Park from 9:00 AM until dark, Barbeque, potato salad, potato chips, baked beans, soft drink and bottled water will be served.  Ten prizes of $20 each will be given.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 16, 2014 to Thursday, June 19, 2014

This institute is geared to people who are interpreting in Tennessee public schools, grades K - 12.  

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 11:00am
TITLE: “Music in ASL- How to JAM it” PRESENTER: Steve Dye CEU’s: .3 available (compliments of VCI)
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Saturday, June 28, 2014

This is the 5th reunion for the TSD Class of 1942.  On Thursday, June 26th there will be tours of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, morning or afternoon.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm

On May 3rd, 2014, Bridges will start a new tradition and throw a Kentucky Derby Party, Nashville Style.  The Inaugural Music City Derby Day will be an afternoon to remember with mint juleps, finger

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide