Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 to Sunday, August 3, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This event will offer you the opportunity to meet people from Deaf-Blind communities all over the world. We are anticipating attendees from several countries as well as international vendors.

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

SERID 2014 “Refueling Our Consumers” will be an exciting opportunity for professionals involved in the Deaf, Hard of Hearing and Deaf Blind profession to convene for an outstanding learning opportu

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It's that time of the year--Come to the HLAA National Convention 2014 and mHLAA Convention 2014

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 to Saturday, June 28, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the 5th reunion for the TSD Class of 1942.  On Thursday, June 26th there will be tours of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, morning or afternoon.

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On May 3rd, 2014, Bridges will start a new tradition and throw a Kentucky Derby Party, Nashville Style.  The Inaugural Music City Derby Day will be an afternoon to remember with mint juleps, finger

Event Date: 
Monday, July 14, 2014 to Saturday, July 19, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please join us at the 2014 AHEAD Conference, being held in conjunction with the pepnet 2 Training Institute (PTI).

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn the advanced principles, concepts, and techniques of Auditory-Verbal Therapy as it relates to infants and toddlers.
Event Date: 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Learn how to plan auditory activities efficiently using a limited set of materials ("toolsets")

Pages

Subscribe to National