Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will have Dirty Santa but please bring a gift that are worth up to 10 dollars in order to exchange gifts. We will also play games to win some prizes.  

Event Date: 
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We invite our community to join us for a Job Readiness Workshop!
This practical, hands-on workshop will provide job seekers with:

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Vivian Wilhoite, Davidson County Property Assessor, and her staff will discuss the function of the Assessor’s office, while highlighting the reappraisal process, the appeals process, and the assist

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Everyone is welcome to help us celebrate our 40th Anniversary!

The reception will be held in "The Commons" on the 3rd floor of the library.

Event Date: 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

LUNCH starts at 12 noon.

Subway Sandwiches and drinks provided along with veggie tray, pork beans, potato chips, potato salad, fruit trays and desserts.

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone