Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCT offers professionally sign-interpreted performances for all of its mainstage productions.

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

NCT offers professionally sign-interpreted performances for all of its mainstage productions.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Looking forward to seeing you there!

For families and children with hearing concerns!

Event Date: 
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This retreat is for children ages 9-12.

Event Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Trunk-or-Treat is open to ALL CHILDREN in costume!

Event Date: 
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:15am to 10:45am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Looking forward to seeing you there!

For families and children with hearing concerns!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Play Date for DHH DB Children Birth to Five and Their Families

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Families,

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE!! 

For families with children experiencing hearing concerns

Come and celebrate going back to school!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Play Date! Come and Play Together!!

Learn about the Toddler Learning Center program at TSDN

Social time with other children

Meet other parents

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs