Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Presenters: Kimwanis Jordan and J. Eric Workman

Cost: Free

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:30pm

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 22, 2020

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series

TIME:  2:30-4pm EASTERN time / 1:30-3pm CENTRAL time

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide