Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BAHAMAS CRUISE FOR DEAFBLIND, DEAF, FAMILES AND FRIENDS FOR FIVE DAYS AND FOUR NIGHTS OF FUN
AND ADVENTURE. DEPART MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 18, 2015. RETURN MIAMI, FLORIDA ON MAY 22, 2015.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Date: 
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

WORKSHOP INFO

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A Deaf/Hard of Hearing Expo will be held on June 19, 2014 at the Brainerd United Methodist Church, 4315 Brainerd Rd, Chattanooga TN from

Event Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Happening at Henry Horton State Park from 9:00 AM until dark, Barbeque, potato salad, potato chips, baked beans, soft drink and bottled water will be served.  Ten prizes of $20 each will be given.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 12:00am to Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This institute is geared to people who are interpreting in Tennessee public schools, grades K - 12.  

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
TITLE: “Music in ASL- How to JAM it” PRESENTER: Steve Dye CEU’s: .3 available (compliments of VCI)
Event Date: 
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the 5th reunion for the TSD Class of 1942.  On Thursday, June 26th there will be tours of the Women's Basketball Hall of Fame, morning or afternoon.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide