Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 9:00am to Friday, September 14, 2012 - 4:00pm

20th Annual Convention

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 12:00am

2013 Tennessee Association of the Deaf Conference:  June 26-28, 2013
Theme:  “MOUNTAIN, MOUNTAIN UNITED CONTINUE CHAMP”

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm

This is a new assistive technology devices event for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing or Deaf/Blind.

Event Date: 
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 12:00pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 12:00am to Friday, June 1, 2012 - 12:00am

The 10th Annual Conference will take place on May 31st (Thursday) and June 1st (Friday) at the Airport Marriot Hotel in Nashville.

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 10:00am to 4:30pm

August 4 at 10 AM -4:30 PM Roane County Park in shelter number 3- THD

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:00am to Sunday, May 20, 2012 - 12:00am

Tennessee Organization of the Deaf-Blind, Inc.

 

Event Date: 
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 4:30pm to Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 5:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide