Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Northeast

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training will focus on using service animals in business settings (restaurants, hotels, medical offices, etc.).

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This training will focus on using service animals in business settings (restaurants, hotels, medical offices, etc.).

Event Date: 
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 9:00am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hosted by the Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project

Learn more or register: 
Call (615) 936-0262 or email danna.conn@vanderbilt.edu

Registration and Fees $650

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 6, 2014 to Friday, November 7, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presentation: The APH Intervention Continuum for Learners with Visual and Multiple Impairments

Event Date: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Monday, October 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Tennessee Deaf-Blind Project (TNDB) is a federally funded program that provides families, educators, and other professionals with information and training to help improve outcomes for individuals,

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for the second annual FREE all-inclusive retreat opened to all 9th-12th grade students who are deaf and hard or hearing in Tennessee.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Conference Theme:  "Walk with the Deaf Roots." 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We are excited to announce that Wendell 'Wink' Smith is coming to FunFest, 2014.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Wendell 'Wink' Smith, NIC Master, enjoys researching and creating various workshops that focus on skill building through deliberate practice (RID Views, Winter 2012).

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Renowned Deaf storyteller, Peter Cook, will be performing as part of the annual Tennessee Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf Conference being held at East Tennessee State University.

Pages

Subscribe to Northeast