Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Voice

Event Date: 
Monday, June 30, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Last day to register for the Basic Conversational Speech and Lipreading classes at Bridges, Nashville, TN.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 5 times.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A series of Basic Conversational Speech & Lipreading classes are being offered by Bridges, Center for the Deaf and HH, in Nashville.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

About Robin Roberts: Robin Roberts is the anchor of ABC's morning show Good Morning America.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 30, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level One & Level Two American Sign Language Classes - Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 19 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level Two ASL
Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 19 2014.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Level One ASL
Last Day to Register - May 30, 2014

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Sounds will be partnering up with Beltone to provide a special evening,as a part of the team's Deaf and Hard of Hearing Community Night.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 11, 2014 to Saturday, December 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Omni Hotel Nashville

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:45pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Million Dollar Quartet

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:15am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

BBDC will have an Easter Brunch at 9:30  to 10:15 am on April 20, 2014.  BBDC will provide milk, chocolate milk, orange and grape juices. Also coffee will be available.

Pages

Subscribe to Voice