Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For families of Deaf and Hard of Hearing children. Hot dogs and homemade ice cream. No registration is required.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times except Sat Apr 17 2021.
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Check their Facebook page for location and confirmation.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Sunday 12 times except Sun Apr 18 2021.
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 16, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Check their Facebook page for location and confirmation.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Get together on ZOOM to make an herb garden with your friends at Partnership in Chattanooga.  From April 1-16 come to Deaf Services off ice to pick up suplies needed for teh garden.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FULLY ACCESSIBLE using Deaf Talent with Closed Captioning!

Event Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesTN and #BridgesWEST invited you to #DeafNightIn on Friday, March 5th, 6pm CST. To RSVP,  Click here to join:

Event Date: 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


via ZOOM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesWEST invites our southwest Tennessee community to play Drive In BINGO on Saturday, December 12th, from 2pm to 4pm.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Music moves the soul. It heals wounds. It lifts us in joy and comforts us in pain. If 2020 has shown us anything it’s that music brings us together both emotionally and physically.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities