Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Admissions:  Adults who bring food: $5, Adults who don't bring food: $7, Visitors: $3, Kids 11 and under are free.

Wear green and there is a competition for Best Costume! 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Admissions:  Adults who bring food: $5, Adults who don't bring food: $7, Visitors: $3, Kids 11 and under are free.

Wear red or pink and there is a competition for Best Costume!  

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 6:00pm

There will be a brief meeting from 11-12 and the Easter Party will begin at noon.  Easter costumes can be worn if you want to.  

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Join the discussion of the movie "Lincoln". There will be a panel discussion and the event will be interpreted.
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 to Sunday, October 12, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 7:00pm

Please join us as we step into the way-back machine for a totally awesome night of 80s music and dancing. We will have tasty munchies and cool beverages.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Friday 12 times.
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Come enjoy socializing over coffee! 

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am

Registration:  9:00AM
Walk:  10:00AM

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Annual Fall Picnic. 

Bring a Covered Dish to Share!

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

We'll provide lunch and a fun activity for the kids.  This is a great opportunity for parents to connect with other parents and for professionals to strengthen their relationships with families.

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities