Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Social Activities

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

We will announce a special collaboration with the City of Memphis Office of Youth Services, enjoy a selection of light refreshments, and spend time getting to know each other!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

For Tickets: https://seanforbeslive.eventbrite.com/   ($10)

Ticket sales will benefit USA Deaf Sports Federation. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

 

Trunk-or-Treat is open to ALL CHILDREN in costume!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 11:00am

PTCA's 60th Annual Pancake and Sausage Day. Enjoy breakfast and shopping to celebrate 60 years of Pancakes and Sausage Day and 175 years of educating Deaf and Hard of Hearing students!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Play Date for DHH DB Children Birth to Five and Their Families

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 1:00pm


THIS SHOW HAS BEEN CANCELED

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 1:00pm

THIS PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN POSTPONED

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 1:00pm

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 1:00pm

 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00pm

 

Pages

Subscribe to Social Activities