Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Children Programs

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

“I think deafness is a disability,” a girl named CiCi says.  “To me it’s not a disability at all,” says a girl named Isabella.  Both CiCi and Isabella are deaf themselves.

Event Date: 
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for the second annual FREE all-inclusive retreat opened to all 9th-12th grade students who are deaf and hard or hearing in Tennessee.

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Visitors of all abilities will go wild for a free day at the Chattanooga Zoo at Warner Park during the 10th Annual Go!Fest!

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

What will happen:  

Event Date: 
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration is required.

Lodging is limited.
Reserve you spot today!
$25.00 per family of five. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Stonecutter

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Vendors from local organizations/programs/businesses will set-up booths in order to provide information and demonstrations for leisure and recreational activities available within the Middle TN are

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please RSVP to Brandi Groce (contact info above)

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol will be interpreted and open captioned.  There will also be assistive listening devices available as well.  

Event Date: 
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Toy Tech is an annual holiday party for children with disabilities and their friends in which donated toys are adapted and given to children who cannot play with typical toys.  These toys are adapt

Pages

Subscribe to Children Programs