Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Registration Deadline - May 31!  Pre-registration open through May 31; after that, we welcome your registration on-site.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Creation Museum’s annual Deaf Day began in 2010. This yearly event features ASL interpreters and deaf volunteers.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please check the website link below for complete information about Presenters, Topics (including CEUs), Location, Registration, Payment, and Schedule.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is Part 2 of a 2-day training.  In order to attend you must attend Part 1 on April 16th!

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TRID-Memphis Division and DeafConnect of the Mid-South, Inc in partnership with Pepnet 2 is bringing Community Emergency Response Team Training (CERT) to the Deaf, Hard of Hearing, and Interpreter

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00am to Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

3.5 PS CEUs

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Curriculum

Small group sessions will cover the following topics:

Event Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Capitalize your Skills in Music City!

Event Date: 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the regularly scheduled quarterly meeting of the Council.  It will be interpreted and Open Captioned.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Connect with other parents of children who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Building confidence and self-esteem in children, presented by a parent
Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to West