Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Curriculum

Small group sessions will cover the following topics:

Event Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Capitalize your Skills in Music City!

Event Date: 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is the regularly scheduled quarterly meeting of the Council.  It will be interpreted and Open Captioned.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
  • Connect with other parents of children who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Building confidence and self-esteem in children, presented by a parent
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please come with fresh ideas for 2016!  

(The address is Poplar at Highland)

Event Date: 
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are invited to join us for the Community Gathering in the Fellowship Hall of Bellevue United Methodist Church (BUMC)

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

LUNCH:  After the event we will all have lunch at the yacht club, to eat and socialize.  Lunch is being provided by the Harbor Island Yacht Club.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Schedule:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (CST)     Social Hour
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM (CST)     Lunch
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CST)       Meeting

Event Date: 
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Program:

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The 2015 Deaf Tennessean Expo will take place during the Tennessee Association of the Deaf Convention. Please come and visit the booths to learn more about Deaf culture and the Deaf community!

Pages

Subscribe to West