Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:45pm to 6:45pm

Have you ever wanted to learn sign language? Now is your chance because Memphis City Schools offers a free sign language class!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 29 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 18, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:15pm to 5:45pm

Have you ever wanted to learn sign language? Now is your chance because Memphis City Schools offers a free sign language class! 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2013
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
This is an informal session on the RID-NAD Code of Professional Conduct. Examples, real or otherwise, will be used to illustrate questions about the Code. .4 RID CEUs
Event Date: 
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
An informal gathering to discuss the Code of Professional Conduct. .4 RID CEUs
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
RID Interpreters sign a document that says we will follow the RID NAD Code of Professional Conduct. This workshop is to informally devote four hours to discussing the CPC.
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Event Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Read With Me, Sign With Me - Ms. Susan has joined up with the Deaf Family Literacy Academy to present fun and insightful programs for families with deaf, hard of hearing, and hearing children.

Pages

Subscribe to West