Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020
Rescheduled Date: 
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No

 

Rescheduled to February 28-29, 2020!

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PTCA's 60th Annual Pancake and Sausage Day. Enjoy breakfast and shopping to celebrate 60 years of Pancakes and Sausage Day and 175 years of educating Deaf and Hard of Hearing students!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

In honor of Deaf Awareness Month + Wine Education Week, City Winery Nashville is offering two interpreted wine experiences for the Nashville Deaf community! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Bible speaks of events that will happen as the return of Jesus draws near.

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our Presenter, De Linda Brite, will provide this training for individuals with both vision and hearing loss who would like to understand what SSP (Support Services Provider) service is and how to u

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You are cordially invited to the 47th annual National Storytelling Festival in historic Jonesborough, TN.

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:

10:00 am till 11:00 am CDT - Social Hour

11:00 am till 11:45 am - Lunch

12:00 pm till 2:00 pm CDT - Meeting

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

MAKING CONNECTIONS WITH THE DEAF-BLIND COMMUNITY:

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 20th, NCHAM will be hosting the webinar: "Using Remote Microphone Systems to Improve Listening and Learning for Young Children Who Are Hard of Hearing" presented by Merry Spratfor

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide