Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am

The May 1, 2020 Council meeting has been postponed until the next regularly scheduled meeting on August 7, 2020.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 5:30pm to 9:00pm


 

*This free webinar is only available to currently employed Tennessee K-12 Educational Interpreters

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, September 24, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020

 

Event Date: 
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020

This webinar is limited to Tennessee K-12 interpreters. Deadline to register is June 10th. Payments will be accepted by check only and due by June 15th.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

The purpose of the Youth Advisory Council is to bring together youth or young adults (14-24) to advise and collaborate with TN Department of Health on activities, programs, policies and resources a

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tune in Wednesday 2.5.20 11am - 12pm CST at @WSMVTV for @TodayInNashville with Kelly Sutton and Carole Sullivan for our interview with LA Reggae artist Nathan Harrington and a

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:30pm to 1:00pm

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00pm

Take your ASL skills to the next level

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, January 10, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020

 

Rescheduled to February 28-29, 2020!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00am to 4:00pm

 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide