Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


In lieu of postponing the 2020 SERID Conference, SERID, INC. gladly presents:

SERID Seminars 

Event Date: 
Sunday, October 18, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Your Mark, Get Set, Go!  It is Time for the Fall Back 5K!

Event Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hello, families!
Our next “Meet A Deaf Person” Webinar is coming up!

Event Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2020
Rescheduled: 
Yes
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT; · 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Event Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  Amy Lankheit

COST:  $25

REGISTER:  Click Here by December 8, 2020.

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

PRESENTER:  J.Eric Workman

COST:  $20

REGISTER:  Click Here by November 10, 2020

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenters: Kimwanis Jordan and J. Eric Workman

Cost: Free

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 1:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Our usual virtual HLAA Chapter Meeting will take place using Zoom.  This is an online application that will allow us to see and talk with each other in a group.  You can use Zoom on your com

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 7, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

ASL-English interpreters will be provided throughout the conference. 

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide