Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Statewide

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 23, 2013 to Friday, June 28, 2013

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 to Friday, June 14, 2013

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

The park is fully accessible for Dollywood's Deaf Awareness Day with all shows, rides, and demonstrations interpreted.

Interpreters at a variety of levels can volunteer to help. 

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 to Saturday, July 20, 2013
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come make sure you're in tip-top shape at the WellFEST.  There are several health screenings and presentations to get you the knowledge you need to make sure you are being the healthiest you!  

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

This is not your typical webcast. This is going to be a horse of a different color.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 4:30pm

Our 2013 Tennessee RID State Conference is fast approaching this weekend in Memphis on June 7-8, 2013.  If you have not sent in your registration, come and pay at the door.  We will be at Deaf Conn

Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013 to Sunday, June 2, 2013

TBCD is back up!

Guest Speaker, Pastor Aric Randolph from New Life Deaf Fellowship in Fort Worth Texas.

Pages

Subscribe to Statewide