Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Northeast

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  · 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CT; · 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Event Date: 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2-3PM CST; 3-4PM EST

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SE DeafBlind Webinar Series
ASL Interpreters Provided/Spoken Spanish Interpreters Provided

Pages

Subscribe to Northeast