Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 to Friday, June 13, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

After a stimulating first international conference last year it is our pleasure to invite you to the 2nd conference on family-centred early intervention for children who are deaf or hard of hearing

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 15, 2014 to Sunday, June 22, 2014
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

2014 Iowa Rally Flyer - near Cedar Rapids and Iowa City!  Click on the link for further information!

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes
Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00pm to 10:00pm

DEAF Kurt Irish Chef Ramborger will be on the cooking program CHOPPED! June 4th at Food Network Channel at 10 ET/PT or 9 Central

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

The park is fully accessible for Dollywood's Deaf Awareness Day with all shows, rides, and demonstrations interpreted.

Interpreters at a variety of levels can volunteer to help. 

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 18, 2013 to Saturday, July 20, 2013
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

This is not your typical webcast. This is going to be a horse of a different color.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Curious about realtime but "scaaarrrred" to let anyone watch your screen? Is your job on the line because you don't write realtime? This seminar is for you!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

This webinar is designed to introduce court reporters to the field of Broadcast Captioning through the presenter’s experiences.  They will learn the steps to follow to achieve the skills necessary

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to National