Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 12:00am to Friday, June 14, 2013 - 12:00am

This is a Christian based camp for kids ages 9-19. Kids can register for a free week of camp.  There are many opportunities for fun on the Bill Rice Ranch.

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 26 2013.
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 14, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Friday, July 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:45pm

Throughout the 8 weeks of the summer during Monday –Wednesday the focus is on enhancing communication skills such as ASL, problem solving, decision making, team work, cognitive processing and much

Event Date: 
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Fun, Learning and Games! Jump start the school year!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 10 times.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:00pm

June 17-21 is for children in grades 6-12 and June 24-28 is for children in grades  kindergarten to 5th grade.  

Event Date: 
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Come join the Sign Club Company for a silent dinner at Sonic Drive-In!
Event Date: 
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

The park is fully accessible for Dollywood's Deaf Awareness Day with all shows, rides, and demonstrations interpreted.

Interpreters at a variety of levels can volunteer to help. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Come make sure you're in tip-top shape at the WellFEST.  There are several health screenings and presentations to get you the knowledge you need to make sure you are being the healthiest you!  

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 8:00am to 10:00am

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED DUE TO THE ILLNESSES OF SEVERAL VOLUNTEERS.  TICKETS FOR JUNE 1 DATE WILL BE HONORED AT THE RESCHEDULED DATE.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Lisa Spells will be the guest speaker.  Lisa is the president and CEO of L.A.S. Therapy Network & Group. 

Information will be shared, there will be door prizes and refreshments.  

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Free admission and free parking.  

Please bring a food to share and dessert.  Suggestions include tacos (with all the fixings), chips and dip, salad, drinks, and dessert.

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Middle