Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on April, August, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 09 2014.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group meets in the food court and hangs out for a few hours. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on March, July, November on the second Tuesday until Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group will meet in the food court and hang out for a few hours.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on June, October on the second Tuesday until Tue Oct 14 2014.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group meets in the mall food court and hangs out for a few hours. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, May, September on the second Tuesday until Tue Sep 09 2014.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The group always meets in the mall food court for a few hours of hanging out. 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Come warm up with some chili at the Silent Dinner with the Sign Club Co. $6 per person. Good way to practice your signing skills.
Event Date: 
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Come watch poetry in sign performed by award-winning Sign Club Member.
Event Type: 
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday 8 times.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Banquet is from 6:30 pm - 12:00 am.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Hearing Loss Association of America, Nashville Chapter meets the 2nd Saturday of each month at Emmanuel Lutheran Church.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Hearing Loss Association of America, Nashville Chapter meets the 2nd Saturday of each month at Emmanuel Lutheran Church.

Pages

Subscribe to Middle