Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Middle

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Practice your signing skills and join the Sign Club Co. for dinner at Sax's Deli. A portion of the proceeds will go to the Sign Club if you mention their name when you order.
Event Date: 
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

~~~  People Helping People  ~~~  We are a friendly group of people with mild to profound hearing loss who meet once a month for fellowship and to share information.  We would love to meet you!  Spo

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

People Helping People~  We are a friendly group of people with mild to profound hearing loss who meet once a month for fellowship and to share information.  We would love to meet you!  Spouses, fam

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Brentwood Baptist Church mobile medical facility will be providing FREE dental extractions, dental cleanings, health assessments, and glucose and BP screenings--all done by licensed medical pro

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

One-day special education law and advocacy programs focus on four areas:

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 6 times.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The purpose of this class at Bridges will be to teach the skills needed for optimal lip reading and provide practice for those individuals wanting to improve their lip reading.  Students should und

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a soup and chili luncheon at our monthly chapter meeting!

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Speakers:
Denise Yeargin, School Guidance Counselor
Sandy Cohen, Library Services for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, September, October, November, December on the first Friday 8 times.
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a social event for people to come together, get some food, a drink and have time to socialize with each other. 

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Friday 12 times.
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

People get together to chat over coffee at the mall.  

Pages

Subscribe to Middle