Your Baby's Amazing Brain: What Deaf Babies Learn about Language in the First Year of Life

ADD TO FAVORITES
Gallaudet University Regional Center - East

This is nationally listed event.

This event is in a virtual/online event.

Event Date
-
[ 6pm-7pm EDT 5pm-6pm CDT 4pm-5pm MDT 3pm-4pm PDT ]
Contact Name
Gallaudet University Regional Center - East
Email Address
Contact Phone
(978) 556-3701 (Voice, Text)
Event Type
Accessible Programs,
Webinars

Please join us to explore babies' amazing language abilities and find out more about how early experience plays a role in language outcomes.

This webinar will be presented in spoken English, captioned, and interpreted into ASL and Spanish. For questions or more information, See contact info:

Updated: March 19, 2024 10:13am CDT