Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

West

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

It was a little mistake and sorry for confusion from the previous post but still the same date on June 11 and 12...

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, June 26, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join #BridgesWEST for Drive-In BINGO on Saturday, June 26th from 4pm to 6pm in Memphis, TN. Hope to see you there!

Event Date: 
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 2:30pm to 6:30pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mark your calendars! DeafConnect's Family Reunion will be held at Marquette Park this year. We can't wait to see you there!

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Event Date: 
Friday, June 11, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  11:00 AM - 12:30 PM (CDT); 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM (EDT)

There is no charge for the session.

The session will be recorded.

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Pages

Subscribe to West