Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Northeast

Event Date: 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You may think of Advance Care Planning as being about death and dying, but it is really about how you want to live in the time you have left.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00PM (CDT) / 2:00PM (EDT) 

We are super excited for our first EARS Consortium meeting of 2021!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jennifer Clark

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  5:30PM (CDT) / 6:30PM (EDT)

FOR:  TN Parents of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Kids

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Monday, June 21, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year EII will join in collaboration with TRID to provide virtual workshops specifically on educational interpreting.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

SCHEDULE:

6/25 Friday evening, 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Antwan Campbell - Educational Interpreting

Pages

Subscribe to Northeast