Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

National

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jennifer Clark

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us June 24-26 to learn the latest about hearing health, communication access and the technologies and strategies that help people with hearing loss live well.

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, May 27th, NC

Event Date: 
Friday, April 9, 2021 to Friday, April 16, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

All interested parties who wish to attend NCSA's April Board Meeting!  TIME: 10 am - 1 pm (EDT(; 9 am - 12pm (CDT)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This year’s ALDA Convention theme is your Passport to Accessibility! Invite your family and friends to this year’s Convention in Niagara Falls, New York.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Pages

Subscribe to National