Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

East

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 to Sunday, September 13, 2015
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

A free all-inclusive retreat at YMCA Camp Widjiwagan designed to guide high school students who are deaf or hard of hearing through the college and job application process.

Event Date: 
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Please note the change of location!

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:30am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes

Hey Hillbillies! Hope all of you are well. It is getting chilly and the leaves are changing colors and about to fall down. Fall time is here.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghosts return in our long-running and most popular production. Join us for music, dancing and Dickens’ timeless tale of love and redemption.

Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday 12 times except Thu Apr 10 2014, Thu Oct 09 2014, Thu Dec 11 2014.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
NEW
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Type: 
NEW
Event Image/Logo: 
Event Date: 
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

#BridgesTN and #BridgesWEST invited you to #DeafNightIn on Friday, March 5th, 6pm CST. To RSVP,  Click here to join:

NEW
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Knox County Schools Career Fair

Related Services

Speech/Language * Vision * Hearing * OT/PT

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to East