Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Southeast

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The Chattanooga Zoo will be hosting Boo in the Zoo Dream Night 2021 on Wednesday, October 13.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Join us for a FREE virtual, interactive tour of the award-winning Texas State Aquarium! ASL interpretation will be provided for this event.

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Event Date: 
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Start Times (by time zone):

12:00pm-1:00pm CT

1:00pm-2:00pm ET

Event Date: 
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

ZOOM CLASS coming soon!

Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 5:00PM

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Mental Health Awareness Workshop

Monday, August 23rd

3:00 – 4:00PM

(in-person or ZOOM)

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Back to School Backpacks!

Event Date: 
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

You may think of Advance Care Planning as being about death and dying, but it is really about how you want to live in the time you have left.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  1:00PM (CDT) / 2:00PM (EDT) 

We are super excited for our first EARS Consortium meeting of 2021!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

Pages

Subscribe to Southeast