Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Voice

Event Date: 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  2:00PM - 3:30PM EDT / 1:00PM - 2:30 CDT

Literacy Activities for...

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TIME:  11 AM - 1PM (CDT); 12 PM - 2PM (EDT)

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 26 2021.
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bridges and BridgesWest are excited to announce a new Youth Cooking Club!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free tax help is right around the corner! WednesdayFeb. 10 and 24 are drop-off days. Make sure to call 901-278-9307 to set upp a 30 minute appointment. Call Deaf Connect if you have questions.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Free tax help is right around the corner! WednesdayFeb. 10 and 24 are drop-off days. Make sure to call 901-278-9307 to set upp a 30 minute appointment. Call Deaf Connect if you have questions.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Make plans to join us via webinar for this informative training about the special education support resources Tennessee Disability Pathfinder, Tennessee Division of Special Populations, STEP, Inc,,

Pages

Subscribe to Voice