Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

Event Date: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Camp Rise & Sign 2015 will be held May 8-10 for Deaf and hard of hearing youth and their siblings.

Event Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presenter: Steve H. Hamerdinger, Director Office of Deaf Services; Alabama Department of Mental Health

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Meetings: first Saturday of each month at Bridges, Serving the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, 935 Edgehill Avenue, Nashville TN

Meeting Time- 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Event Date: 
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

The registration deadline for Bridges ASL Level II class has been extended by one week!

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Do you want the opportunity to discover your future possibilities while grabbing the opportunity to see Gallaudet and vibrant Washington, D.C.?

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, July 17, 2015 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

An exciting intensive camp in which campers will be exposed to ASL 24/7 while learning from qualified ASL Instructors and practicing with camp counselors and peers who are deaf and hearing alike!

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 3:15pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Brentwood Baptist Deaf Church will have a Christmas Eve Candlelight service on Christmas Eve, Dec.

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 7:30pm to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 12:30am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Come out to the MTDC New Years Eve Party!

When: Wednesday, December 31, 2014 7:00pm - 12:30am

Where: College Hill Church of Christ

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 12:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No


Christmas Drama at Harvest Deaf Ministries

December 3-7, 2014, 7:00 PM

Event Date: 
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

For the first time ever, deaf high school and college students will have the opportunity to tour the Middle Tennessee State University main campus.

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone