Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Video Phone

Event Date: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Who: Come one!   Come all!
Come spend the day with NCTAD picnic while Sunny or Raining

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 2:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We have Nashville Chapter Tennessee Association of the Deaf at 10:30 a.m. business meeting followed by Patroit's Day themed party. Bring:Sides for the main dish (We are bringing the meat).

Event Date: 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We will have Dirty Santa but please bring a gift that are worth up to 10 dollars in order to exchange gifts. We will also play games to win some prizes.  

Event Date: 
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

We invite our community to join us for a Job Readiness Workshop!
This practical, hands-on workshop will provide job seekers with:

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Pages

Subscribe to Video Phone