Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Text

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a learning opportunity provided by TSD Outreach Servcies for families with children identified with hearing loss/hearing concerns and professionals who serve them.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a learning opportunity provided by TSD Outreach Servcies for families with children identified with hearing loss/hearing concerns and professionals who serve them.

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a learning opportunity provided by TSD Outreach Servcies for families with children identified with hearing loss/hearing concerns and professionals who serve them.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 11:00am to 11:30pm
NEW
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

This is a learning opportunity provided by TSD Outreach Servcies for families with children identified with hearing loss/hearing concerns and professionals who serve them.

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 01 2021 except Mon Oct 04 2021.
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 5:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Visit www.ASLasl.com and click on the "Enroll Here" tab to see dates/times/fees.

Registration closes September 5, 2021.

Event Date: 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Bring your little yogis to the DreamBank Facebook page for an imaginative session on the mat!

HARPETH BAPTIST CHURCH DEAF MINISTRY

Harpeth Baptist Church
1011 Butterworth Rd
Kingston Springs, TN 37082
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

Event Type: 
Event Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Event Date: 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
Yes


Families of Children ages 0-5 with a hearing concern!

Please join us for our next Ready, Set, Learn! parent workshop- Transportation!

Pages

Subscribe to Text