ASL Read Aloud Story Times

ADD TO FAVORITES
ASL Read Aloud Story Times

This event is in a virtual/online event.

Event Date
-
[ 2:30pm-3pm EDT 1:30pm-2pm CDT 12:30pm-1pm MDT 11:30am-12pm PDT ]
Contact Name
Brenda Pond
Contact Phone
(615) 290-5211 (Video Phone)
Event Type
Accessible Programs,
Book Club,
Children Programs
Info Flyer Attachment

Zoom link: https://tsdeaf.zoom.us/j/83667013448

Daniel will be reading the book, "Ali Baba and the 40 Thieves," in ASL. This event is good for toddlers or ASL beginners to watch on ZOOM. 

Sponsored by 

TSD Logo

  Deaf Mentor Logo

LSDHH Logo

Updated: March 22, 2024 1:48pm CDT