ASL Read Aloud Story Times

ADD TO FAVORITES
ASL Read Aloud Story Times

This event is in a virtual/online event.

Event Date
-
[ 8pm-8:30pm EDT 7pm-7:30pm CDT 6pm-6:30pm MDT 5pm-5:30pm PDT ]
Contact Name
Brenda Pond
Contact Phone
(615) 290-5211 (Video Phone)
Event Type
Accessible Programs,
Book Club,
Children Programs
Info Flyer Attachment

Zoom link: https://tsdeaf.zoom.us/j/89081809019 

Brenda will be reading the book, "Maisy's Bedtime," in ASL. This event is good for toddlers or ASL beginner to watch on ZOOM.

Sponsored by 

TSD Logo

  Deaf Mentor Logo

LSDHH Logo

Updated: March 22, 2024 12:56pm CDT