Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm (Central)

Webinars

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Presented by: Amy Szarkowski, Beth Jones and Jennifer Clark

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TN Deaf Mentor Program Proudly presents Sara Miller to be on the webinar!

When: June 24th, 2021

Time: 6-7 pm CST/ 7-8 pm EST

Event Date: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

FREE 3-DAY WORKSHOP During these challenging times, UCLA Health and No Limits for deaf children are partnering to have a weekend filled with vital resources, essential workshops on

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, June 10th, N

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

 

TOPIC: Language & Behavior by Joshua Weinstein, Psy.S. When: Thursday, May 27th, 2021 Time: 6:00 pm CST 

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

TIME:  2:30pm - 4:00pm (EDT); 1:30pm - 3:00pm (CDT) - This presentation will be repeated on May 19th at the same time.

PRESENTER:  Dr. Todd Houston

Event Date: 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Hear to Learn offers a free monthly webinar series. The webinars cover a variety of topics related to the listening and spoken language development of children with hearing loss.

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

On Thursday, May 27th, NC

Event Date: 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Rescheduled: 
No
Cancelled: 
No

Topic: Cued Speech & Communication

Event Type: 

Pages

Subscribe to Webinars